top of page

NTC Officers & Board Members

NTC Officers

Robert Gutierrez | President

California Taxpayers Association

Ashley Harpstreith | Vice President

Wyoming Taxpayers Association

Rusty Cannon | Secretary

Utah Taxpayers Association

Miguel Legarreta | Immediate President

Associated Taxpayers of Idaho

NTC Board of Directors

Kevin McCarthy | Arizona Tax Research Association

Robert Gutierrez | California Taxpayers Association

Dominic M. Calabro | Florida TaxWatch

Tom Yamachika | Tax Foundation of Hawaii

Miguel Legarreta | Associated Taxpayers of Idaho

Carol Portman | Taxpayers' Federation of Illinois

Tom Sands | Iowa Taxpayers Association

Steven Procopio | Public Affairs Research Council of Louisiana

Douglas Howgate | Massachusetts Taxpayers Foundation

Mark Haveman | Minnesota Center of Fiscal Excellence

Bob Story | Montana Taxpayers Association

Yolanda King | Nevada Taxpayers Association

Richard Anklam | New Mexico Tax Research Institute

Michael DiBiase | Rhode Island Public Expenditure Council

Jennifer Rabb | Texas Taxpayers and Research Association

Rusty Cannon | Utah Taxpayers Association

Dr. Kriss Sjoblom | Washington Research Council

Ashley Harpstreith | Wyoming Taxpayers Association

bottom of page